Strangers

1 message received

Good morning!

This is how we started, a mislead text message. It’s amusing to recall how she treated me that day. She was like defending herself from a dangerous creature – hahaha. Her interrogation entertained me and I was smiling over her firm questions about my personal info. And that very day, I met the most amazing girl who made stand long communicating with a stranger thru text messaging.

image

Hi
Girl you just caught my eye
Thought I shoud give it a try
And get your name and your number
Go grab some lunch and eat some cucumbers
Why did I say that?
I don’t know why
But you’re smilin’ and it’ something I like
On your face, yeah its suits you
Girl we connect like we have bluetooth

Leave a Reply

